These are the counties considered Hybrid Local

Adams County **Boone County Calumet County Carroll County Clayton County Clinton County Columbia County Cook County Crawford County** Dane County **DeKalb County Dodge County** Du Page County **Dubuque County** Fond du Lac County Grant County **Green County Green Lake County** Iowa County Jackson County Jefferson County Jo Daviess County Jones County Juneau County Kane County Kenosha County La Crosse County Lafayette County Lake County Manitowoc County Marquette County McHenry County Milwaukee County Monroe County **Ogle County Ozaukee County Racine County Richland County Rock County** Sauk County Sheboygan County **Stephenson County** Vernon County Walworth County Washington County Waukesha County Waupaca County Waushara County Winnebago County